Single Wicket Competition 1978

Dave Wigmore has an album of photos taken by Harold Collins at the club’s Single Wicket Competition, which took place on 4 June 1978.

In the “team photo” are:

Standing, left to right: Dave Thornley, Derek Newman, Simon Christy, Dave Greenaway, Simon Wigmore, Chris Goodrham, Doug Hatch, Clive Kellett, Ann Clark.

Seated, left to right: Paul Goodrham, Dave Goodrham, Simon Kennedy, Dave Wigmore, John Clark, David Hawes.

Simon Kennedy won the competition and was presented with the trophy by David Hawes, Club Chairman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *